staff directory

Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1300 
Bethesda, MD 20814

President & CEO

Bill Hanvey; ext. 1077        

Denise Truvillion
Manager of Board & Executive Affairs; Ext: 1020    

Government Affairs

Aaron Lowe, AAP
Senior Vice President, Regulatory and Government Affairs; ext. 1021

Gabrielle Hopkins
Vice President, Federal Affairs; ext. 1075

Danielle Thomas-Pollard
Executive Assistant ; ext. 1035 

Paul Fiore 
Senior Director, Government Affairs; ext. 1036

Hailey Ray 
Director, Political Affairs; ext. 1076 

David Pinkham 
Manager, Government Affairs; ext. 1028

Matt Robbins
Director, Government Affairs; ext. 1073

Tom Tucker
Director, State Affairs; ext. 1042

Meetings & Events

Michael Barratt, CMP
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Events; ext. 1034 

Leah Jones, CMP, CAE          
Director, Meetings and Events; ext. 1061

Danielle King, CMP
Manager, Meetings & Events; ext 1069

Heather DellaPenna        
Coordinator, Meetings and Events; ext. 1026


Amanda Bischoping
Manager, Education; ext. 1027


Mark Bogdansky
Senior Director, Meetings and Events; ext. 1064

Jessica Finnerty, CEM
Manager, Meetings and Events; ext. 1051

International Affairs

Carolina Arregoces 
Associate, International Affairs; ext. 1037

Angela Chiang
Director, International Affairs; ext. 1057


Taylor Mitchell 
Senior Vice President, Technology and Standards ; ext. 1049  


Emerging Technologies

Joe Register
Vice President, Emerging Technologies; ext. 1056

Danielle Thomas-Pollard
Executive Assistant ; ext. 1035 


Jim Smith 
Senior Director, Technology Standards; ext. 1074

Jonathan Larsen  
Manager, Reference Data Architect and Quality          ; ext. 1031 

Tom Schiavo 
Data Analyst; ext. 1091

Milt Grimes 
Lead ACES Analyst ext. 1068

Christine Smitz
Project Manager, Emerging Technologies; ext. 1062 

Development and IT

Kelly Molyneux
Technology Program Director; ext. 1072

Frank Feng

SQL Database Developer; ext. 1071

Marc Ferguson 
Developer/IT; ext. 1058



Nathan Perrine
Chief Financial Officer; ext. 1040

Lea Diamond
Director, Human Resources; ext. 1044

Billy Sissamis
Controller; ext. 1046

Chris Obiamiwe
Junior Accountant; ext. 1063 

Alexis Wilson
Front Desk Coordinator; ext. 1016

Strategic Development

Behzad Rassuli
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development; ext. 1050

Quinlan Brennan 
Executive Assistant, Strategic Development; ext. 1024


Kirsten Zaremba
Senior Director of Marketing; ext. 1084  

Blake Van Fleteren 
Product Marketing Manager; ext. 1083   


Stacey Miller
Director, Communications; ext. 1017 

Camille Sheehan
Communications Manager; ext. 1019

Keith Matthews 
Digital Media Manager; ext. 1045

Nathaly Branham
Web Manager; ext. 1059

Tom Ho 
Art Director; ext. 1055

Erin Swarthout
Graphic Designer; ext. 1090


Todd Finnerty
Associate, Member Engagement; ext. 1081

Community Engagement

Larry Northup, AAP
Senior Director, Community Engagement; ext. 1022

Sheila Andrews 
Director, Heavy Duty Programs; ext. 1047

Jessica Fainberg 
Coordinator, Community Engagement; Ext: 1066

Freda Jones 
Manager, Community Engagement
mailto:; ext. 1085

Market Intelligence

Ron Rossi , MAAP
Director, Market Intelligence; ext. 1038

Martin Afelbil
Senior Research Analyst; ext. 1065

Category Management

Daniel Zenko
Director, Data Innovation; ext. 1053

  • Share