staff directory

Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1300 
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-654-6664

President & CEO

Bill Hanvey
bill.hanvey@autocare.org; ext. 1077        

Denise Truvillion
Manager of Board & Executive Affairs
denise.truvillion@autocare.org; Ext: 1020    


Government Affairs

Aaron Lowe, AAP
Senior Vice President, Regulatory and Government Affairs 
aaron.lowe@autocare.org; ext. 1021

Gabrielle Hopkins
Vice President, Federal Affairs  
gabrielle.hopkins@autocare.org; ext. 1075

Danielle Thomas-Pollard
Executive Assistant        
danielle.thomas-pollard@autocare.org ; ext. 1035 

Paul Fiore 
Senior Director, Government Affairs 
paul.fiore@autocare.org; ext. 1036

Hailey Ray 
Director, Political Affairs   
hailey.ray@autocare.org; ext. 1076 

David Pinkham 
Manager, Government Affairs 
david.pinkham@autocare.org; ext. 1028

Matt Robbins
Director, Government Affairs
matt.robbins@autocare.org; ext. 1073

Tom Tucker
Director, State Affairs
tom.tucker@autocare.org; ext. 1042


Meetings & Events

Michael Barratt, CMP
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Events
michael.barratt@autocare.org; ext. 1034 

Leah Jones, CMP, CAE          
Director, Meetings and Events
leah.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1061

Danielle King, CMP
Manager, Meetings & Events
Danielle.king@autocare.org; ext 1069

Heather DellaPenna        
Coordinator, Meetings and Events       
heather.dellapenna@autocare.org; ext. 1026


Education

Amanda Bischoping
Manager, Education
amanda.bischoping@autocare.org; ext. 1027


Show

Mark Bogdansky
Senior Director, Meetings and Events
mark.bogdansky@autocare.org; ext. 1064

Jessica Finnerty, CEM
Manager, Meetings and Events
jessica.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1051


International Affairs

Carolina Arregoces 
Associate, International Affairs
carolina.arregoces@autocare.org; ext. 1037

Angela Chiang
Director, International Affairs
angela.chiang@autocare.org; ext. 1057


Technology

Taylor Mitchell 
Senior Vice President, Technology and Standards          
taylor.mitchell@autocare.org; ext. 1049  

 

Emerging Technologies

Joe Register
Vice President, Emerging Technologies       
joe.register@autocare.org; ext. 1056

Danielle Thomas-Pollard
Executive Assistant       
danielle.thomas-pollard@autocare.org ; ext. 1035 


Standards

Jim Smith 
Senior Director, Technology Standards
jim.smith@autocare.org; ext. 1074

Jonathan Larsen  
Manager, Reference Data Architect and Quality                   
jonathan.larsen@autocare.org; ext. 1031 

Tom Schiavo 
Data Analyst 
tom.schiavo@autocare.org; ext. 1091

Milt Grimes 
Lead ACES Analyst 
mailto:milt:grimes@autocare.org ext. 1068

Christine Smitz
Project Manager, Emerging Technologies
christine.smitz@autocare.org; ext. 1062 


Development and IT

Kelly Molyneux
Technology Program Director
kelly.molyneux@autocare.org; ext. 1072

Frank Feng

SQL Database Developer

frank.feng@autocare.org; ext. 1071

Marc Ferguson 
Developer/IT  
marc.ferguson@autocare.org; ext. 1058

  

Finance/Operations

Nathan Perrine
Chief Financial Officer
nathan.perrine@autocare.org; ext. 1040

Lea Diamond
Director, Human Resources
lea.diamond@autocare.org; ext. 1044

Billy Sissamis
Controller
billy.sissamis@autocare.org; ext. 1046

Chris Obiamiwe
Junior Accountant
chris.obiamiwe@autocare.org; ext. 1063 

Alexis Wilson
Front Desk Coordinator
alexis.wilson@autocare.org; ext. 1016


Strategic Development

Behzad Rassuli
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
behzad.rassuli@autocare.org; ext. 1050

Quinlan Brennan 
Executive Assistant, Strategic Development
quinlan.brennan@autocare.org; ext. 1024


Marketing

Kirsten Zaremba
Senior Director of Marketing
kirsten.zaremba@autocare.org; ext. 1084  

Blake Van Fleteren 
Product Marketing Manager
blake.vanfleteren@autocare.org; ext. 1083   

Communications

Stacey Miller
Director, Communications
stacey.miller@autocare.org; ext. 1017 

Camille Sheehan
Communications Manager
camille.sheehan@autocare.org; ext. 1019

Keith Matthews 
Digital Media Manager 
Keith.Matthews@autocare.org; ext. 1045

Nathaly Branham
Web Manager
nathaly.branham@autocare.org; ext. 1059

Tom Ho 
Art Director  
tom.ho@autocare.org; ext. 1055

Erin Swarthout
Graphic Designer
erin.swarthout@autocare.org; ext. 1090


Membership

Todd Finnerty
Associate, Member Engagement
todd.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1081


Community Engagement

Larry Northup, AAP
Senior Director, Community Engagement
larry.northup@autocare.org; ext. 1022

Sheila Andrews 
Director, Heavy Duty Programs         
sheila.andrews@autocare.org; ext. 1047

Jessica Fainberg 
Coordinator, Community Engagement         
jessica.fainberg@autocare.org; Ext: 1066

Freda Jones 
Manager, Community Engagement
mailto: freda.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1085


Market Intelligence

Ron Rossi , MAAP
Director, Market Intelligence 
ron.rossi@autocare.org; ext. 1038

Martin Afelbil
Senior Research Analyst
martin.afelbil@autocare.org; ext. 1065


Category Management

Daniel Zenko
Director, Data Innovation
daniel.zenko@autocare.org; ext. 1053

  • Share