staff directory

Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1300 
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-654-6664

President & CEO

Bill Hanvey
bill.hanvey@autocare.org; ext. 1077         

Bert Hogeman
General Counsel
bert.hogeman@autocare.org; ext. 1043


Government Affairs

Aaron Lowe, AAP
Senior Vice President, Regulatory and Government Affairs 
aaron.lowe@autocare.org; ext. 1021

Quinlan Brennan  
Executive Assistant 
quinlan.brennan@autocare.org; ext. 1024 

Gabrielle Hopkins
Vice President, Federal Affairs  
gabrielle.hopkins@autocare.org; ext. 1075 

Paul Fiore 
Senior Director, Government Affairs 
paul.fiore@autocare.org; ext. 1036

Hailey Ray 
Director, Political Affairs   
hailey.ray@autocare.org; ext. 1076 

Tom Tucker
Director, State Affairs
tom.tucker@autocare.org; ext. 1042

Tod Moore
Manager, Grassroots & Advocacy
tod.moore@autocare.org; ext. 1028


Meetings & Events

Michael Barratt, CMP
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Events
michael.barratt@autocare.org; ext. 1034 


Events/Show

Mark Bogdansky 
Vice President, Meetings and Events 
mark.bogdansky@autocare.org; ext. 1064

Jessica Finnerty, CEM 
Manager, Meetings and Events 
jessica.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1051


Meetings

Leah Jones, CMP, CAE          
Director, Meetings and Events
leah.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1061

Danielle King, CMP
Manager, Meetings & Events
Danielle.king@autocare.org; ext 1069

Heather DellaPenna        
Coordinator, Meetings and Events       
heather.dellapenna@autocare.org; ext. 1026


International Affairs

Angela Chiang
Director, International Affairs
angela.chiang@autocare.org; ext. 1057

Carolina Arregoces  
Associate, International Affairs 
carolina.arregoces@autocare.org; ext. 1037


Education

Amanda Bischoping 
Manager, Education 
amanda.bischoping@autocare.org; ext. 1027


Technology & Standards

Taylor Mitchell 
Senior Vice President, Technology and Standards          
taylor.mitchell@autocare.org; ext. 1049  

Danielle Thomas-Pollard  
IT Manager and Research Analyst         
danielle.thomas-pollard@autocare.org  ; ext. 1035 

 

Emerging Technologies

Joe Register
Vice President, Emerging Technologies       
joe.register@autocare.org; ext. 1056

Mike Tanner 
Director, Vehicle Communications         
mike.tanner@autocare.org; ext. 1018  


Standards

Jim Smith 
Senior Director, Technology Standards
jim.smith@autocare.org; ext. 1074

Jonathan Larsen  
Manager, Reference Data Architect and Quality                   
jonathan.larsen@autocare.org; ext. 1031 

Tom Schiavo 
Data Analyst 
tom.schiavo@autocare.org; ext. 1091

Milt Grimes 
Lead ACES Analyst 
milt.grimes@autocare.org ext. 1068


Technology

Shehryar Fatmi 
Director, Application Development
shehryar.fatmi@autocare.org; ext. 1072

Frank Feng

SQL Database Developer

frank.feng@autocare.org; ext. 1071 

  

Finance/Operations

Nathan Perrine
Chief Financial Officer
nathan.perrine@autocare.org; ext. 1040

Scott Howat
Business Development Executive
scott.howat@autocare.org; ext. 1029

Lea Diamond
Director, Human Resources
lea.diamond@autocare.org; ext. 1044

Billy Sissamis
Controller
billy.sissamis@autocare.org; ext. 1046 

Alexis Wilson
Front Desk Coordinator
alexis.wilson@autocare.org; ext. 1016


Strategic Development

Behzad Rassuli
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
behzad.rassuli@autocare.org; ext. 1050

Quinlan Brennan 
Executive Assistant 
quinlan.brennan@autocare.org; ext. 1024


Marketing

Kirsten Zaremba
Senior Director of Marketing
kirsten.zaremba@autocare.org; ext. 1084  

Blake Van Fleteren 
Product Marketing Manager
blake.vanfleteren@autocare.org; ext. 1083    


Communications

Stacey Miller
Senior Director, Communications
stacey.miller@autocare.org; ext. 1017 

Tom Ho  
Art Director   
tom.ho@autocare.org; ext. 1055

Erin Swarthout 
Graphic Designer 
erin.swarthout@autocare.org; ext. 1090

Camille Sheehan
Communications Manager
camille.sheehan@autocare.org; ext. 1019

Keith Matthews 
Digital Media Manager 
Keith.Matthews@autocare.org; ext. 1045

Nathaly Branham
Web Manager
nathaly.branham@autocare.org; ext. 1059

Brent Bemiller         
Web & Digital Intern  
brent.bemiller@autocare.org; ext. 1095    

Ndidiamaka Agu 
Project Coordinator, Communications 
ndidiamaka.agu@autocare.org; ext. 1032 


Membership

Sara Greene
Director, Membership
sara.greene@autocare.org; ext. 1023

Todd Finnerty
Manager, Membership 
todd.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1081

Amber Andracsek
Associate, Membership
amber.andracsek@autocare.org; ext. 1025


Community Engagement

Larry Northup, AAP
Senior Director, Community Engagement
larry.northup@autocare.org; ext. 1022

Sheila Andrews 
Director, Heavy Duty Programs         
sheila.andrews@autocare.org; ext. 1047

Freda Jones 
Manager, Community Engagement
freda.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1085

Jessica Fainberg  
Community Liaison           
jessica.fainberg@autocare.org; Ext: 1066


Market Intelligence

Michael Chung, PE
Director, Market Intelligence
michael.chung@autocare.org; etc. 1038

Martin Afelbil
Senior Research Analyst
martin.afelbil@autocare.org; ext. 1065


Category Management

Daniel Zenko
Director, Data Innovation
daniel.zenko@autocare.org; ext. 1053

  • Share