marketing and communications committee

The Auto Care Marketing and Communications Committee consists of association members who are involved in public relations, communications, publications, media, and marketing in the auto care industry, as well as interested members from other Auto Care Association segments. The committee reviews and suggests ways to better market the Auto Care Association and to enhance the communications program for internal and external audiences. Members of the Marketing and Communications Committee also serve as an unofficial editorial board for the association.

The Marketing and Communications Committee also presents the Impact Awards: Four for the Future

Committee Chair

 Steffanie Savine, MBE Group LLC, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Committee Vice Chair

 Ted Hughes, MAHLE Aftermarket, Inc., Farmington Hills, MI

Committee Members

  • Ricardo Baron, AutoZone, Inc., Monterrey, Mexico
  • Daryl Benton, BP Lubricants USA Inc., Wayne, NJ
  • Angela Golden, Trico, Rochester Hills, MI                         
  • Peter Henry, Nissens North America, Inc., Grapevine, TX
  • Jim Holik, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc., San Antonio, TX
  • Jacki Lutz, Schrader Performance Sensors, Auburn Hills, MI
  • Jim Merle, Babcox Media, Inc., Akron, OH
  • Mike Mohler, Automotive Parts Services Group, Grapevine, TX
  • Meagan Moody, ZF Aftermarket, Vernon Hills, IL
  • Jon Rubich, Insights2Action, The Woodlands, TX  
  • Carter Smith, Interstate Batteries, Dallas, TX
  • Trevor Tennant, Piston Ring Service Supply, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Gary Vann, Mighty Distributing System of America, Inc., Norcross, GA
  • Brian Wheeler, Cloyes Gear and Products, Inc., Rochester, MI

Committee Liaisons

Stacey Miller, Auto Care Association
Kirsten Zaremba, Auto Care Association
Blake Van Fleteren, Auto Care Association

  • Share