education committee

The Auto Care Education Committee strives to enhance the business potential and competitive advantage of auto care market professionals through its support of auto care market educational events and programs.

Committee Chair

Dwayne Myers, Dynamic Automotive, Frederick, MD    

Committee Members

  • Ethan Bregger, Tenneco, Inc., Monroe, MI  
  • Dan Gilley, RLO Training, LLC, Renton, WA
  • Eric Hatty, Lumileds, Framington Hills, MI
  • Grace Hovis, Hovis Auto & Truck Supply, Inc., Mercer, PA
  • Kevin Judge, NTN Bearing Corp., Mt. Prospect, IL
  • Douglas Kubinak, East Penn Manufacturing Co. Inc., Lyon Station, PA
  • Will Parker, AutoZone, Memphis, TN
  • Robert Roos, National Pronto Association, Grapevine, TX
  • Michael Staruch, MAHLE Aftermarket Inc., Farmington Hills, MI
  • Donna Wagner, ASE (Consultant), Leesburg, VA
  • J. C. Washbish, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc., San Antonio, TX

Committee Liaison

Amanda Bischoping, Auto Care Association

  • Share