category management committee

Join us May 9 at the Category Management Committee Meeting in Bonita Springs at Spring Leadership Days 2019! 

SLD Page Header

The Auto Care Category Management Committee works to develop category hierarchies, best practices, education and implementation plans for Category Management in an effort to improve business operations and customer satisfaction.  

Committee Chair

Puneesh Malkani, FRAM Group, Lake Forest, IL    

Committee Vice Chair

Wendy Hardesty, O'Reilly Automotive, Inc., Springfield, MO    

Committee Members

  • AJ Alvarez, Dorman Products, Inc., Colmar, PA 
  • Robert Broaddus, Valvoline, Lexington, KY
  • Katie Carrel, Johnson Controls Battery Division, Glendale, WI
  • Jonathan Cauthen, NAPA, Atlanta, GA
  • Brian Cluster, Pilot Automotive, Inc., City of Industry, CA
  • Brooks Cochrum, National Pronto Association, Grapevine, TX
  • Brian Dean, Replacement Parts Inc., Little Rock, AR
  • Brooke Helsley, Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC, Nashville, TN
  • Chris Hunter, AutoZone, Inc., Memphis, TN
  • Josh McCabe, BBB Industries, Southlake, TX 
  • Pat McIntire, Robert Bosch, LLC, Lakewood, OH
  • Stephanie Morey, Schrader Performance Sensors, Auburn Hills, MI 
  • Olivia Newton, Standard Motor Products, Inc., Long Island City, NY  
  • Dan Rader, AAP, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc., San Antonio, TX
  • Chuck Rigby, The Pep Boys, Philadelphia, PA  
  • Chris Smith, Advance Auto Parts, Roanoke, VA
  • Al Joyner, Federated Auto Parts Distributors, Inc., Staunton, VA

Committee Liaisons

Behzad Rassuli, Auto Care Association, Bethesda, MD

Daniel Zenko, Auto Care Association, Bethesda, MD

  • Share