category management committee

The Auto Care Category Management Committee works to develop category hierarchies, best practices, education and implementation plans for Category Management in an effort to improve business operations and customer satisfaction.  

Committee Chair

Nicole Huard, Robert Bosch, Broadview, IL

Committee Vice Chair

Puneesh Malkani, FRAM GROUP, Lake Forest, IL

Committee Members

  • Robert Broaddus, Valvoline, Lexington, KY 
  • Katie Carrel, Johnson Controls Battery Division, Glendale, WI
  • Brian Dean, Replacement Parts Inc., Little Rock, AR
  • Wendy Hardesty, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Springfield, MO
  • Brooke Helsley, Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC, Nashville, TN
  • Josh McCabe, BBB Industries, Southlake, TX 
  • Stephanie Morey, Schrader Performance Sensors, Auburn Hills, MI 
  • Olivia Newton, Standard Motor Products, Inc., Long Island City, NY  
  • Dan Rader, AAP, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc., San Antonio, TX
  • Chuck Rigby, Auto Plus, Philadelphia, PA  
  • Chris Smith, Advance Auto Parts, Roanoke, VA
  • Tom Tecklenburg, HDA Truck Pride, Hazelwood, MO
  • Geoff Tolley, Spectra Premium Industries, Clayton, NC 
  • Jason Turns,  AutoZone, Inc., Memphis, TN
  • Scott Webb, Pilot Automotive, Inc., City Industry, CA

Committee Liaison

Behzad Rassuli, Auto Care Association, Bethesda, MD

Daniel Zenko, Auto Care Association, Bethesda MD

  • Share