GenericBanner2

Staff Directory

Leadership


Bill Hanvey - preferred - Crop square
Bill Hanvey
MAAP, President & CEO

bill.hanvey@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1077

View profile

NathanPerrine1
Nathan Perrine
Chief Financial Officer

nathan.perrine@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1040

View profile

Behzad preferred
Behzad Rassuli
SVP, Strategic Development

behzad.rassuli@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1050

View profile

Michael
Michael Barratt
CMP, DES, SVP, Meetings and Events

michael.barratt@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1034

View profile

Photo_Bert_Hogeman
Bert Hogeman
General Counsel

bert.hogeman@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1043

Foshee_resized_IMG_2283
Lisa Foshee
SVP, Government Affairs & General Counsel

lisa.foshee@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1020

government affairs


TomTucker1
Tom Tucker
Senior Director, State Affairs

tom.tucker@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1042

Tod_Moore
Tod Moore
Manager, Grassroots & Advocacy

tod.moore@autocare.org

   

(240) 333-1028

meetings & events


Headshot - Mark Bogdansky
Mark Bogdansky
Vice President, Meetings and Events

mark.bogdansky@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1064

JessicaFinnerty1
Jessica Finnerty
CEM, Manager,
Meetings and Events

Jessica.Finnerty@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1051

Leah1
Leah Jones
CMP, CAE, DES, Senior Director, Meetings and Events

leah.jones@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1061

AmandaBischoping1
Amanda Bischoping
DES, Manager, Education

amanda.bischoping@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1027

Angela
Angela Chiang
Director, International Affairs

angela.chiang@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1057

carolina PREFERRED 020
Carolina Arregoces
Associate, International Affairs

carolina.arregoces@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1037

Technology & Standards


DTP
Danielle Thomas-Pollard
PMP, IT & Project Manager

danielle.thomas-pollard@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1035

MTannerHS
Mike Tanner
Director, Vehicle Communications

mike.tanner@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1018

jim8
Jim Smith
Senior Director, Technology Standards

jim.smith@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1074

larsen
Jonathan Larsen
Senior Director, Product Development

jonathan.larsen@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1031

Tom Schiavo_Headshot
Tom Schiavo
Data Analyst

tom.schiavo@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1091

milt
Milt Grimes
Lead ACES Analyst

milt.grimes@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1068

FrankFeng1
Frank Feng
SQL Database Developer

frank.feng@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1071

Administration


Lea Diamond Headshot
Lea Diamond
SHRM-SCP, Senior Director, People Operations

lea.diamond@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1044

AlexisWilson1
Alexis Wilson
Front Desk Coordinator

alexis.wilson@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1016

Deirdre Hollingshed Headshot 2022
Deirdre Hollingshed
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

deirdre.hollingshed@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1024

strategic development


Stacey Miller ACA Headshot
Stacey Miller
Vice President Communications

stacey.miller@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1017

Tom1
Tom Ho
Art Director

tom.ho@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1055

camille sheehan headshot square
Camille Sheehan
Communications Manager

camille.sheehan@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1019

NathalyBranham1
Nathaly Branham
Director, Web & Digital Experience

nathaly.branham@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1059

ErinSwarthout1
Erin Swarthout
CAPM, Graphic Designer

erin.swarthout@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1090

SakineMatchett
Sakine Matchett
Project Coordinator

sakine.matchett@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1032

todd finnerty
Todd Finnerty
Director, Membership Engagement

todd.finnerty@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1081

amber a
Amber Andracsek
Associate, Membership Engagement

amber.andracsek@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1025

michael chung headshot
Michael Chung
PE, Director, Market Intelligence

michael.chung@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1038

DanielZenko1
Daniel Zenko
Director, Data Innovation

daniel.zenko@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1053