GenericBanner2

Staff Directory

Leadership


Bill Hanvey - preferred - Crop square
Bill Hanvey
President & CEO

bill.hanvey@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1077

View profile

NathanPerrine1
Nathan Perrine
Chief Financial Officer

nathan.perrine@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1040

View profile

Behzad preferred
Behzad Rassuli
SVP, Strategic Development

behzad.rassuli@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1050

View profile

Michael
Michael Barratt
SVP, Meetings and Events

michael.barratt@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1034

View profile

Aaron - Crop square
Aaron Lowe
SVP, Regulatory and Government Affairs

aaron.lowe@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1021

View profile

Photo_Bert_Hogeman
Bert Hogeman
General Counsel

bert.hogeman@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1043

government affairs


gabrielle hopkins headshot
Gabrielle Hopkins
Vice President, Federal Affairs

gabrielle.hopkins@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1075

Paul F
Paul Fiore
Senior Director, Government Affairs

paul.fiore@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1036

TomTucker1
Tom Tucker
Senior Director, State Affairs

tom.tucker@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1042

hailey
Hailey Ray
Director, Political Affairs

hailey.ray@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1076

Tod_Moore
Tod Moore
Manager, Grassroots & Advocacy

tod.moore@autocare.org

   

(240) 333-1028

quinlan preferred
Quinlan Brennan
Executive Assistant

quinlan.brennan@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1024

meetings & events


Headshot - Mark Bogdansky
Mark Bogdansky
Vice President, Meetings and Events

mark.bogdansky@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1064

JessicaFinnerty1
Jessica Finnerty
CEM, Manager,
Meetings and Events

 

jessica.finnerty@autocare.org  

(240) 333-1051

Leah1
Leah Jones
CMP, CAE, DES, Director, Meetings and Events

leah.jones@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1061

DanielleKing1
Danielle King
CMP, DES, Manager, Meetings and Events

danielle.king@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1069

Freda
Freda Jones
Manager, Community Engagement

freda.jones@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1085

20191106_163024_TB2_0831
Jessica Fainberg
Community Liaison

jessica.fainberg@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1066

Angela
Angela Chiang
Director, International Affairs

angela.chiang@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1057

carolina PREFERRED 020
Carolina Arregoces
Associate, International Affairs

carolina.arregoces@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1037

AmandaBischoping1
Amanda Bischoping
DES, Manager, Education

amanda.bischoping@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1027

Technology & Standards


Joe Register 2
Joe Register
Vice President, Emerging Technologies

joe.register@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1056

View profile

DTP
Danielle Thomas-Pollard
PMP, IT Manager and Research Analyst

danielle.thomas-pollard@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1035

mike-tanner
Mike Tanner
Director, Vehicle Communications

mike.tanner@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1018

jim8
Jim Smith
Senior Director, Technology Standards

jim.smith@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1074

larsen
Jonathan Larsen
Manager, Reference Data Architect and Quality

jonathan.larsen@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1031

Tom Schiavo_Headshot
Tom Schiavo
Data Analyst

tom.schiavo@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1091

milt
Milt Grimes
Lead ACES Analyst

milt.grimes@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1068

FrankFeng1
Frank Feng
SQL Database Developer

frank.feng@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1071

Administration


Scott Howat
Scott Howat
Business Development Executive

scott.howat@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1029

Lea Diamond Headshot
Lea Diamond
SHRM-SCP, Director, Human Resources

lea.diamond@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1044

BillySissamis1
Billy Sissamis
Controller

billy.sissamis@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1046

AlexisWilson1
Alexis Wilson
Front Desk Coordinator

alexis.wilson@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1016

strategic development


Larry1
Larry Northup
AAP, Executive Director, AWDA, HDDA

larry.northup@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1022

KirstenZaremba1
Kirsten Zaremba
Senior Director of Marketing

kirsten.zaremba@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1084

Stacey Miller ACA Headshot
Stacey Miller
Senior Director, Communications

stacey.miller@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1017

Tom1
Tom Ho
Art Director

tom.ho@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1055

ndidi agu
Ndidiamaka Agu
PMP, Project Coordinator, Communications

ndidiamaka.agu@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1032

camille sheehan headshot square
Camille Sheehan
Communications Manager

camille.sheehan@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1019

keith matthews
Keith Matthews
Digital Media Manager

keith.matthews@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1045

NathalyBranham1
Nathaly Branham
Web Manager

nathaly.branham@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1059

ErinSwarthout1
Erin Swarthout
Graphic Designer

erin.swarthout@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1090

sara greene
Sara Greene
Director, Membership

sara.greene@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1023

todd finnerty
Todd Finnerty
Manager, Membership

todd.finnerty@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1081

amber a
Amber Andracsek
Associate, Membership

amber.andracsek@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1025

michael chung headshot
Michael Chung
PE, Director, Market Intelligence

michael.chung@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1038

DanielZenko1
Daniel Zenko
Director, Data Innovation

daniel.zenko@autocare.org

 

(240) 333-1053