Automotive Content Professionals Network (ACPN) Announces 2020 ACPN Scholarship Winners

February 6, 2020
By Camille Sheehan

BETHESDA, Md. – February 6, 2020 – The Automotive Content Professionals Network (ACPN), a community of the Auto Care Association, today announced the winners of its annual ACPN scholarship. The scholarship was awarded to three content professionals in the auto care industry demonstrating exceptional success within their organizations through professionalism, hard work and dedication.

The 2020 ACPN scholarship winners are:

  • Joshua Hessling, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance
  • Ivan Velazquez, DRiV, Inc.
  • Ben Blevins, DRiV, Inc.

The scholarships cover the registration and hotel costs to attend the 2020 ACPN Knowledge Exchange conference, the largest gathering of catalog professionals, their vendors and solution providers. The award winners will have the opportunity to learn from, share best practices and network with peers and service providers in the content management space.

For more information about the ACPN scholarship click here. To learn more about the upcoming 2020 ACPN Knowledge Exchange conference taking place May 3-6 in Seattle, Wash., click here.