technology standards committee

The Auto Care Technology Standards Committee develops industry-specific standards and best business practices in the area of electronic commerce and data exchange. The committee's objective is to be responsive to member needs and effect a lower cost of doing business and increased efficiency throughout the auto care market supply chain.

Committee Chair

James Naso, Continental ContiTech, Fairlawn, OH

Committee Vice Chair

Doug Wiggin, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc., San Antonio, TX

Committee Members

  • Nosa Akamatsu, Robert Bosch LLC, Broadview, IL
  • Todd Brown, Dorman Products, Inc., Colmar, PA
  • Brent Bushnell, Gates Corporation, Denver, CO
  • John Cerveny, MagnaFlow Exhaust Products, Oceanside, CA
  • Brooks Cochrum, National Pronto Association, Grapevine, TX
  • Darren Dellavechia, WHI Solutions, Rye Brook, NY
  • Perry Friedman, Interamerican Motor Corporation, Canoga Park, CA
  • Ron Haimbaugh, VIPAR Heavy Duty, Inc., Crystal Lake, IL
  • Dave Hastings, Epicor Software Corporation, Dublin, CA
  • Ken Ingram, Genuine Parts / NAPA, Atlanta, GA
  • Cody Lacy, Standard Motor Products, Lewisville, TX
  • Bill Lipsey, AutoZone, Inc., Memphis, TN
  • Melissa Madrigal, Solenium Group, Inc., Tracy, CA
  • Matthew Marsh, FleetPride, Irving, TX
  • Pam Nardiello, Experian Automotive, Schaumburg, IL
  • Marc Pappas, Federated Auto Parts Distributors, Inc., Staunton, VA
  • Jason Riegel, Tenneco, Inc., Monroe, MI
  • Doreen Slayter, The Network, Germantown, TN
  • Efrain Tena, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Phoenix, AZ
  • Doug Winsby, Winsby Group, LLC, Saint Louis, MO

Committee Liaison

Jim Smith, Auto Care Association

  • Share