market intelligence committee

The Auto Care Market Intelligence Committee, together with the Auto Care Association’s professional research staff, works to identify major shifts in auto care market industry trends and assesses the impact on current and future industry business practices.

Committee Chair

Randy Wright, FCI Marketing, Acworth, GA

Vice Chair

Mirela Beecham, FRAM Group LLC, Waterford, MI

Committee Members

  • Brandon Antonelli, 1A Auto, Inc., Westford, MA 
  • Eric Banas, NSK Corporation, Ann Arbor, MI
  • Darryl Barber, UPS, Atlanta, GA 
  • Allison Bubar, Advance Auto Parts, Roanoke, VA
  • Jonathan Carey, Jefferies LLC, Boston, MA
  • Carolyn Coquillette, Shop-Ware Inc., San Francisco, CA
  • Steve Ganster, Solidiance, Shanghai, China
  • Barry Harris, Timken, North Canton, OH
  • Kevin Judge, NTN Bearing Corp. of America, Mt. Prospect, IL
  • Jim Lang, Lang Marketing Resources, Inc., Wyckoff, NJ 
  • Eric Lough, PartsTech, Inc., Cambridge, MA
  • Scott Luckett, Gcommerce, Inc., Des Moines, IA
  • Chris Murphy, Federated Auto Parts Distributors, Inc., Staunton, VA
  • Mike Peace, National Pronto Association, Grapevine, TX
  • Nathan Shipley, The NPD Group, Houston, TX
  • Bruce Tartaglione, Airtex/ASC, Fairfield, IL
  • Bill Thompson, IMR Inc., Westmont, IL
  • Jill Trotta, Repair Pal, San Francisco, CA
  • Tom Weyenberg, Lubrizol Additives, The Lubrizol Corporation, Wickliffe, OH

Committee Liaison
Behzad Rassuli, Auto Care Association 
Ron Rossi, Auto Care Association 

  • Share