international trade committee

The Auto Care Association International Trade Committee (Trade Committee) will serve as the principal advisory committee on the association’s trade policy and trade promotion initiatives. The Trade Committee will advise the Auto Care Association Board of Directors on policies and programs that affect U.S. trade performance; promote export expansion; and provide a forum for discussing and resolving trade-related problems among the auto care industry.

Committee Chair

Steve Hughes, HCS International, Palos Verdes Estates, CA

Committee Members

  • Tony Davenport, Huf Baolong Electronics North America Corp., Milwaukee, WI
  • Ira Davis, Alliance of Independent Manufacturers (AIM), Boynton Beach, FL
  • Warren Davis, Stinger Chemical, LLC, Houston, TX
  • Curtis Draper, Schwartz Advisors, LLC, Trophy Club, TX
  • Robert Hendry, 31 Incorporated, Newcomerstown, OH
  • Dil Kulathum, Tru Capital Investments LLC, Harleysville, PA (Advisor)
  • Joey Miceli, Vast-Auto Distribution Ltd., Montreal, Canada
  • Chris O'Reilly, Factory Motor Parts, Eagan, MN
  • Sue Asu Sole, Tuff Support - ISC Industries, Carlstadt, NJ
  • Arnoldo Ventura, Frontera Radiators & Parts Inc., El Paso, TX
  • John R. Washbish, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc., San Antonio, TX
  • Skip West, MAXSA Innovations, LLC, Fairfax Station, VA
  • Randy Wright, FCI Marketing, Acworth, GA

Committee Liaison 

Angela Chiang, Auto Care Association

  • Share