finance committee

The Auto Care Finance Committee's primary function is to assist the board in fulfilling its fiduciary obligations.

These are the current Auto Care Finance Committee members.

Committee Chair

Mike Boyer, tascosalesreps   

Committee Members

  • Corey Bartlett, Automotive Parts Headquarters, Inc.
  • Jeff Darby, Dorman Products, Inc.
  • Mark Finestone, AutoZone, Inc.
  • Todd Hack, Mevotech LP
  • Susan Johnson, Robert Bosch, LLC
  • Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Company
  • Josh Meyer, LKQ Corporation
  • Laura Soave, Icahn Automotive 

Committee Liaison

Nathan Perrine, Auto Care Association 

  • Share