California

CAWA - Representing the Automotive Parts Industry
Mr. Rodney K. Pierini
4030 Lennane Drive
Sacramento, CA 95834
admin@cawa.org
800-332-2292, ext. 1
www.cawa.org

Automotive Service Councils of California (ASCCA) 
Gloria Peterson, Executive Director
One Capitol Mall, Suite 320 
Sacramento, CA 95814
gpeterson@amgroup.us 
916-924-9054  
www.ascca.com 

California Fuels & Convenience Alliance
Elizabeth Graham
2520 Venture Oaks Way, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95833 
graham@cfca.energy
916-646-5999
www.cfca.energy

California Tire Dealers Association
Mr. Ejnar Fink-Jensen
780 Sea Spray Lane Suite 309
Foster City, CA 94404-2423
ejnar@catiredealers.com 
650-357-0600
www.catiredealers.com

State of California Auto Dismantlers Association
Martha Cowell
3550 Watt Avenue, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA   95821
mcowell@scada1.com
916-979-7088
www.scada1.com


California Automotive Business Coalition (CalABC)
Mr. Johan Gallo
621 Capitol Mall Suite 2500
Sacramento, CA 95814
gallojm@sbcglobal.net
916-442-8888
www.calabc.org 

Independent Automotive Professionals Assn. of CA (IAPA) 
Nikki Ayers, Executive Director
Post Office Box 6953
Santa Barbara, CA 93160  
nikki@ayersrepairs.com               
805-845-4242
www.iapasb.com 

California Auto Body Association
David McClune, Executive Director
P.O. Box 660607
Sacramento, CA 95866-0607
davidm@calautobody.com  
916-557-8100
www.calautobody.com  

  • Share