board of directors

Board of Directors

Mark Finestone, AutoZone, Inc. 

Vice Chairman 
Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Company   

Todd Hack, The Gates Corp.  

Roger McCollum, N.A. Williams         

Vice Presidents 

Guy Andrysick, Andrysick and Associates
Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services, Inc.
Jim DykstraDytech Auto Group  
JR Bishop, Federated Auto Parts
Bill Maggs, National PRONTO Association   
Donna Wagner, Northwood University 

Immediate Past Chair 
Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments, LLC  

President & CEO
Bill Hanvey, Auto Care Association 

Committee Liaison

Denise Truvillion, Auto Care Association

  • Share