category management committee

The Category Management Committee works to develop category hierarchies, best practices, education and implementation plans for Category Management in an effort to improve business operations and customer satisfaction. 

Committee Chair

Nicole Huard, Robert Bosch, Broadview, IL

Committee Vice Chair

Puneesh Malkani, UCI-FRAM AutoBrands, Evansville, IN

Committee Members

  • Rachel Ayulo, Johnson Controls, Glendale, WI 
  • Joshua Brooks, Bridgestone, Bloomingdale, IL
  • Brian Dean, Replacement Parts Inc., Little Rock, AR
  • Wendy Hardesty, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Springfield, MO
  • Susan G. Hess, Valvoline, Lexington, KY
  • Kevin Mack, Uni-Select, Kennesaw, GA
  • Josh McCabe, AAM, BBB Industries, Southlake, TX
  • Pat McIntire, Dupli-Color/VHT, Cleveland, OH
  • Olivia Newton, Standard Motor Products, Inc., Long Island City, NY
  • Rob Pietrowsky, Federal-Mogul Motorparts, Southfield, MI
  • Dan Rader, AAP, Aftermarket Auto Parts Alliance, Inc., San Antonio, TX
  • Chuck Rigby, Auto Plus, Philadelphia, PA
  • David Riggs, Dayco Products, LLC, Tulsa, OK
  • Chris Smith, Advance Auto Parts, Roanoke, VA
  • Tom Tecklenburg, HDA Truck Pride, Canton, OH
  • Greg Turnbull, N.A. Williams Company, Indianapolis, IN
  • Jason Turns,  AutoZone, Inc., Memphis, TN
  • Scott Webb, Pilot Automotive, Inc., City Industry, CA

Committee Liaison

Behzad Rassuli, Auto Care Association, Bethesda, MD
  • Share