Impact Awards

The Auto Care Association Impact Award: Four for the Future, recognizes four people under the age of 40 who have made remarkable contributions within the auto care industry. These individuals have achieved success within their organizations through professionalism, hard work, dedication and remarkable abilities. They are shining stars, examples for others and exemplary representatives of our industry. The award is open to anyone aged 40 or younger (41st birthday after June 30, 2017), with a minimum of two years of relevant work experience in the auto care industry. Award winner companies must be Auto Care Association members in good standing. The awards are supported by the Young Auto Care Network Group (YANG).

Nomination form now available!

Thank you for your entries the winners will be recognized at AAPEX 2017. For questions, call Danielle Sonnefeld at 919-322-3969 or send an email to

  • Share