staff directory

Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1300 
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-654-6664

President & CEO

Bill Hanvey
bill.hanvey@autocare.org; ext. 1077        

Denise Truvillion
Manager of Board & Executive Affairs
denise.truvillion@autocare.org; Ext: 1020    


Government Affairs

Aaron Lowe, AAP
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs 
aaron.lowe@autocare.org; ext. 1021

Paul Fiore 
Senior Director, Government Affairs 
paul.fiore@autocare.org; ext. 1036

David Pinkham 
Manager, Government Affairs 
david.pinkham@autocare.org; ext. 1028

Tom Tucker
Director, State Affairs
tom.tucker@autocare.org; ext. 1042

Gary Whidby
Director, ACPAC
gary.whidby@autocare.org
; ext. 1076


Meetings & Events

Michael Barratt, CMP
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Events
michael.barratt@autocare.org; ext. 1034 

Leah Jones, CMP, CAE          
Director, Meetings and Events
leah.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1061

Danielle King, CMP
Manager, Meetings & Events
Danielle.king@autocare.org; ext 1069

Heather Bowen 
Coordinator, Meetings and Events       
heather.bowen@autocare.org; ext. 1026


Education

Amanda Bischoping
Manager, Education
amanda.bischoping@autocare.org; ext. 1027


Show

Mark Bogdansky
Senior Director, Meetings and Events
mark.bogdansky@autocare.org; ext. 1064

Jessica Finnerty, CEM
Manager, Meetings and Events
jessica.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1051


International Affairs

Carolina Arregoces 
Associate, International Affairs
carolina.arregoces@autocare.org; ext. 1037

Angela Chiang
Director, International Affairs
angela.chiang@autocare.org; ext. 1057


Technology

Taylor Mitchell 
Vice President, Technology     
taylor.mitchell@autocare.org; ext. 1049  

 

Emerging Technologies

Joe Register
Director, Emerging Technologies       
joe.register@autocare.org; ext. 1056


Standards

Kelly Molyneux
Director, Product Development
kelly.molyneux@autocare.org; ext. 1072

Milt Grimes
Lead ACES Analyst
mailto:milt:grimes@autocare.org

Jonathan Larsen 
Manager, Reference Data Architect and Quality                  
jonathan.larsen@autocare.org; ext. 1031 

Tom Schiavo
Data Analyst
tom.schiavo@autocare.org; ext. 1091

Bereket Tikui
Senior Software Engineer 
bereket.tikui@autocare.org; ext. 1070

Frank Feng

SQL Database Developer

frank.feng@autocare.org; ext. 1071


Internal Support

Marc Ferguson 
Support Specialist, Technical Standards 
marc.ferguson@autocare.org; ext. 1058

  

Finance/Operations

Nathan Perrine
Chief Financial Officer
nathan.perrine@autocare.org; ext. 1040

Billy Sissamis
Controller
billy.sissamis@autocare.org; ext. 1046

Joanne McKinney
Director of Human Resources
joanne.mckinney@autocare.org; ext. 1044

Chris Obiamiwe
Junior Accountant
chris.obiamiwe@autocare.org; ext. 1063 


Strategic Development

Behzad Rassuli
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
behzad.rassuli@autocare.org; ext. 1050

Holly Ahearn
Executive Assistant, Strategic Development
holly.ahearn@autocare.org; ext. 1024


Marketing

Kirsten Zaremba
Senior Director of Marketing
kirsten.zaremba@autocare.org; ext. 1084 

Courtney Hammer, CAE
Director, Job and Career Development       
courtney.hammer@autocare.org; ext. 1067  

Katy McQuiston
Manager, Job and Career Development
katy.mcquiston@autocare.org; ext. 1048


Communications

Stacey Miller
Director, Communications
stacey.miller@autocare.org; ext. 1017

Tom Ho
Senior Graphic Designer 
tom.ho@autocare.org; ext. 1055

Kristin Krimminger
Associate, Digital Media
kristin.krimminger@autocare.org; ext. 1045

Erin Swarthout
Graphic Designer
erin.swarthout@autocare.org; ext. 1090


Membership

Lia Zegeye 
Director, Membership
lia.zegeye@autocare.org; ext. 1023

Elena Fauquier 
Associate, Member Relations 
elena.fauquier@autocare.org; ext. 1025

Todd Finnerty
Associate, Member Engagement
todd.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1081


Community Engagement

Larry Northup, AAP
Senior Director, Community Engagement
larry.northup@autocare.org; ext. 1022

Sheila Andrews 
Director, Heavy Duty Programs         
sheila.andrews@autocare.org; ext. 1047

Jessica Fainberg 
Coordinator, Community Engagement         
jessica.fainberg@autocare.org; Ext: 1016

Freda Jones 
Manager, Community Engagement
mailto: freda.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1085

Rosemary Perry
Associate, Community Engagement
rosemary.perry@autocare.org; ext. 1032


Market Intelligence

Ron Rossi , MAAP
Director, Market Intelligence 
ron.rossi@autocare.org; ext. 1038

Martin Afelbil
Senior Research Analyst
martin.afelbil@autocare.org; ext. 1065

Johnthan Speed
Associate, Market Intelligence            
johnthan.speed@autocare.org; ext. 1060

  • Share