staff directory

Auto Care Association
7101 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1300 
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-654-6664

President & CEO

Bill Hanvey
bill.hanvey@autocare.org; ext. 1077        

Denise Truvillion
Manager of Board & Executive Affairs
denise.truvillion@autocare.org; Ext: 1020    


Government Affairs

Aaron Lowe, AAP
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs 
aaron.lowe@autocare.org; ext. 1021

Sheila Andrews
Director, Government Affairs
sheila.andrews@autocare.org; ext. 1042 

Paul Fiore 
Senior Director, Government Affairs 
paul.fiore@autocare.org; ext. 1036

David Pinkham 
Manager, Government Affairs 
david.pinkham@autocare.org; ext. 1028

Tom Tucker
Director, State Affairs
tom.tucker@autocare.org; ext. 1042

Gary Whidby
Director, ACPAC
gary.whidby@autocare.org
; ext. 1076


Meetings & Events

Michael Barratt, CMP
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Events
michael.barratt@autocare.org; ext. 1034

Nadia Aboulhouda, CMP
Manager, Meetings and Events
nadia.aboulhouda@autocare.org; ext. 1069 

Leah Jones, CMP
Director, Meetings and Events
leah.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1061

Heather Bowen 
Coordinator, Meetings and Events       
heather.bowen@autocare.org; ext. 1026


Show

Mark Bogdansky
Senior Director, Meetings and Events
mark.bogdansky@autocare.org; ext. 1064

Jessica Finnerty, CEM
Manager, Meetings and Events
jessica.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1051


International Affairs

Carolina Arregoces 
Associate, International Affairs
carolina.arregoces@autocare.org; ext. 1037

Angela Chiang
Manager, International Affairs
angela.chiang@autocare.org; ext. 1057


Technology

Taylor Mitchell 
Senior Director, Technology Standards and Solutions    
taylor.mitchell@autocare.org; ext. 1049  

 

Emerging Technologies

Joe Register
Director, Emerging Technologies       
joe.register@autocare.org; ext. 1056


Standards

Kelly Molyneux
Director, Product Development
kelly.molyneux@autocare.org; ext. 1072

Milt Grimes
Lead ACES Analyst
milt.grimes@autocare.org

Jonathan Larsen 
Manager, Reference Data Architect and Quality                  
jonathan.larsen@autocare.org; ext. 1031 

Tom Schiavo
Data Analyst
tom.schiavo@autocare.org; ext. 1091


Internal Support

Marc Ferguson 
Support Specialist, Technical Standards 
marc.ferguson@autocare.org; ext. 1058

  

Finance/Operations

Nathan Perrine
Chief Financial Officer and Operations Officer
nathan.perrine@autocare.org; ext. 1040

Jessica Fainberg
Coordinator, Front Desk
jessica.fainberg@autocare.org; Ext: 1016

Chris Obiamiwe
Junior Accountant
chris.obiamiwe@autocare.org; ext. 1063 


Strategic Development

Behzad Rassuli
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
behzad.rassuli@autocare.org; ext. 1050


Job and Career Development

Courtney Hammer, CAE
Director, Job and Career Development       
courtney.hammer@autocare.org; ext. 1067  

Katy McQuiston
Manager, Job and Career Development
katy.mcquiston@autocare.org; ext. 1048


Communications

Rich White, MAAP
Senior Vice President
rich.white@autocare.org; ext. 1030

Tom Ho
Senior Graphic Designer 
tom.ho@autocare.org; ext. 1055

Kristin Krimminger
Associate, Digital Media
kristin.krimminger@autocare.org; ext. 1045

Gina Lemon
Manager, Communications
gina.lemon@autocare.org; ext. 1019

Cory Royster
Manager, Web Services 
cory.royster@autocare.org; ext. 1029


Membership

Lia Zegeye 
Director, Membership
lia.zegeye@autocare.org; ext. 1023

Elena Fauquier 
Associate, Member Relations 
elena.fauquier@autocare.org; ext. 1025

Todd Finnerty
Associate, Member Engagement
todd.finnerty@autocare.org; ext. 1081


Community Engagement

Larry Northup, AAP
Senior Director, Community Engagement
larry.northup@autocare.org; ext. 1022

Freda Jones 
Manager, Community Engagement
freda.jones@autocare.org; ext. 1085

Rosemary Perry
Associate, Community Engagement
rosemary.perry@autocare.org; ext. 1032


Market Intelligence

Ron Rossi , MAAP
Director, Market Intelligence 
ron.rossi@autocare.org; ext. 1038

Martin Afelbil
Senior Research Analyst
martin.afelbil@autocare.org; ext. 1065

Johnthan Speed
Associate, Market Intelligence            
johnthan.speed@autocare.org; ext. 1060

  • Share